Invisible model

Today’s shoot started off rocky, my model dropped out last minute. Although this shoot was planned around her I worked around it. Being able to capture th  studio as I had intended to have it set up although eerie was effective. 

I had planned for the  future to show lack of commitment and responsibility. But she brought that forward for me. It was a much shorter shoot but a surreal looking one. From makeup bottles empty by a mirror, clothes hung up waiting to be put on. I liked how this shoot ended. A solitary light with an empty chair that clearly should be filled. But I made the best of the situation. 

Leave a Reply

