Paper samples-FlyerAlarm

Over the last couple of weeks I have been looking at various websites to find free paper samples to get an idea of what I want to print my photo book on. Flyer alarm has so far sent me the most useful sample booklet. It has shown me all sports of papers from metallic to textured paper.17760271_10210547368095300_532042707_n I have the problem now that there are several paper types that I want to look at with my prints. I also have to think about if the university printing facilities, do they possibly have the same or similar printing paper that could be more cost efficient. As another problem I have had with paper costs is that they can be extortionate. Which is a flaw with this company the samples are great and have so many options to consider, but what will work best for my book.

Leave a Reply

