Planning my last shoot…

Because my last shoot didn’t go as well as planned, I have decided to to another I did not want to have to shoot again. But this shoot I have decided I want to use it to add more images to my final photo book.

But this time I wanna change up the way I photograph her ideal side. Instead of the more body focused voyeuristic style to it, I wanna brighten the colours and do a genuinely pretty shoot. I want to make this shoot more fun and will be including props in this one as I haven’t done before in this project. I want to see if I can incorporate a fun side to the ideal, but only use a maximum of three images in the final edit.

I don’t feel anymore would work and am unsure if the last shoot will fit into the narrative I am trying to make. But either way I think if the shoot goes how I want to then I would like to use them as a final print for my work exhibition. I still want to be able to show her in a way that isn’t over sexualised, more beauty shots and vibrant colours.

Leave a Reply

