Exhibition space

Recently I have been thinking  a lot into how I wish to exhibit my work. I do have a massive space in which to work with it is approximately 4 meters wide then pretty much floor to ceiling. I just want to exhibit my studio work from this year. As if you want the full project the book will say that not a few prints I find.

So I want 3-4 prints, starting from definitely A1 possibly A0 down to A2 or A3 for the three main prints I will be doing. Then for my own amusement I will be almost hiding a small A4 or 6×4 print of Jessica’s first time in the studio. This shot was taken with lighting and everything in the shot, it was just to look and record  what my studio set up was. And I have never seen anyone more terrified in my life! She looks so small, scared and young so I think it will be the perfect image despite how small it will be. It will make a big impact on my work. I will soon add sketches to this blog to show what my intentions are…

Leave a Reply

