Getting my catalogue money.

This has been one of the most tedious thing’s this year and I will be glad when it’s over!! I haven’t been to happy about feeling like I have to constantly hint, nagg and bug family and friends to show how much they love me and give me money haha. I have managed to get a few donations together from family. And have bribed them with as well as the free print we do for certain donations. I have offered to do prints from my work as part of it. Knowing my family have been wanting some of my work.

I do understand the fund raising was essential I have just hated how last minute it has all felt.

Leave a Reply

