Model release form.

One thing I have meant to do since September is the model release form. It has been on my to do list from the start. I know that at this point it isn’t legally binding, but it is part of the submission and does make good practice.

My next issues was Google is filled with thousands of model release forms, and no two forms seemed to be alike.  Which did have me worried as I wasn’t sure what sort of form would suit my work… I did finally find one that was a basic stripped back one. One that didn’t over complicate it and covered my entire project.18290101_10210876915773786_598983208_o

Leave a Reply

